

Composition of the West Hub Primary Learning Partnership (WHPLP) Local Governing Committee 2023-2024 Full Name Term of Office (Start Date) Term of Office (End Date) **Appointed By Type** Irene Tuzio (Chair) 01.09.2021 01.09.2025 Community Local Governing Committee N/A Damian Kenny N/A **Executive Headteacher** Ex-Officio Noel Hennessy 25.09.2023 25.09.2027 Community Local Governing Committee Lindsey Barry 08.07.2020 08.07.2024 Community Local Governing Committee Jenine Cryle 16.06.2021 16.06.2025 Elected by parents (PVA) **Parent** Penny Paes 21.02.2022 21.02.2026 Elected by staff (BLB) Staff Kim Henry 23.09.2022 Elected by parents (BLB) 23.09.2026 Parent 25.04.2023 Staff Elected by staff (PVA) Matt Austin 25.04.2027 Michelle McFadden 12.12.2023 12.12.2027 Community **Local Governing Committee** Nikki Mallott 25.09.2023 25.09.2027 Community **Local Governing Committee** Resigned 13.12.2023

Other members of staff are regularly invited to attend certain Local Governing Committee meetings to provide expert advice, but do so without any voting rights.